New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest/straight forward

Female (54) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

Funny, truthful, shy at first, have a lot to learn
Love to have fun, like to ride motorcycles. Ask if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats, 1is named Snowball, the other is named Kitzy.
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?No idea
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat nip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & order
Mash
Golden girls
Blue ******
Whatever is on netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsBrooks & Dunn
George Strait
Led Zepplin
Bob Seger
Etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging with friends, kids, etc
Taking long walks
Swimming
Shopping
Riding motorcycles or horses
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a true friend and a true love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman, honest, straight forward, funny, a little odd but kind, likes to have fun but also like to hang at home sometimes. Likes kids too and animals.
On the first dateWhatever my date and I can agree on.
A movie, out to dinner or drinks.