New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just an average guy looking for someone special

I am a single dad with two kids one boy and one girl. who are my life. family and trust are a big deal to not perfect I have my flaws. I enjoy the outdoors and nature, there are also times when I can sit on the coach all day while getting lost in Netflix. I for the most part am a open book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Have PetsReptile, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCPO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksthe Hobbit
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing


Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be the best father and companion to those that hold my Heart

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, willingness to accept my kids as if they where on of there own
On the first datetwo people lost in conversation with each other