New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is to shot to sit and let it pass you by.

I like going to Car Auctions, Estate Auctions, Flea Markets, Going for drives, going out to eat or just staying home enjoying a home cooked meal. I'm a old fashion time guy I'm not to good on the computer I would rather talk to someone on the phone a few times I think you can tell a lot about a person that way and then maybe meet for coffee, lunch or dinner. and see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Interdenominational, Methodist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCSI, Anything on the Investigation Discovery Channel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGreen Mile
Music typesCountry, Blues, Dance
Idea of funGoing to Auctions, Going for drives getting out and doing things with that special person.
HobbiesTV, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to the Grand Canyon,

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone that has a sense of humor, honest, friendly, caring, likes to go places and do things.
On the first dateWe would meet for coffee , lunch or dinner talk some get to know each other a little better and then maybe a movie, a walk or dancing.
I'm not hard to get along with so depends on what she would want to do ,