New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just checking this out...

Female (41) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I am new to this so I have no idea what to put here... wanna know something... ASK...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never...
What type of crops do you grow?None, I have had a garden... and plan to again...
What type of animals do you raise?None...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified Medical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI would have to say I am a Netflix nut... I currently am binge watching Grey's Anatomy...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDepends on my mood...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsZac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Kasy Musgrave, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, , Beasie Boys,Metalica, New Kids On The Block, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Katy Perry, Luther Vandross, and many more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI am not sure.... Suggestions???

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and leave this world better than I found it...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can tolerate me and all I have to over, the good... the bad... and the ugly...
On the first dateGetting to know each other.... a quiet dinner out some where we can talk and maybe a walk afterwards...

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamAlmost any midwestern team - Chicago and Kansas Ci
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina