New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr Right

Female (59) looking for Male Paris, Paris, France

I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share & experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart. I have good Heart and I'm caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOrphanage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Kardashians
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesRomeo Must Die And The Avengers
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Harry Potter book
Idea of funRelax and Read books
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet the right man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner"I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am".Honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship.
On the first dateGo to a Museum

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking