New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep American women strong!

I'll tell u later!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I'll tell u later

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?None
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Dog

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I'll tell u later!
How often do you attend punk shows?I'll tell u later!
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I'll tell u later!
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Cowpunk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lizzie
What breed is your dog?Schnauzer
How old is your dog?9 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'll tell u later!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'll tell u later!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI'll tell u later!
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI'll tell u later!
Idea of funI'll tell u later!
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI'll tell u later!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI'll tell u later!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll tell u later!
On the first dateI'll tell u later!