New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mr adventure

Hello ladies I am a 50 year old hopeless romantic I am a straight forward guy who loves life to the fullest I enjoy everything about the outdoors I love communication I'm not about drama so please leave it home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?don't work on a farm
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGold Rush bearing sea gold cops storage wars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTerminater, Godzilla,forest Gump,thegreenmile,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature
Favorite booksWhere the red fern grows
Idea of funCamping , hunting, fishing , cooking out going to a good movie or just staying at home and enjoying each other's company
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving bare feet water skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeFirst and foremost a woman that I can have a life with I have a dream to have a very successful business

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty caring truthfulness
On the first dateEnjoy a nice dinner and perhaps a walk in a park

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamPurdue University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking