New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I am a hard working ,loyal, trustworthy, compassionate, loving man.looking for the same in a woman. Hoping to find my soulmate ,someone to spend eternity with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't have a bike right now
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forMy dad's family were farmers in Wisconsin
Type of cropsCorn
Type of animalsNa

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesI don't play

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleClinber,trees surgeon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash, Arrow, I just like TV I watch pretty much anything except cartoons, or football ,sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI love music all music, but my favorite Disturbed, Godsmack, Nickelback, Ozzy, Metallica, Judas Priest, REO Speedwagon, Def Leppard, striper
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't like
Idea of funCamping swimming, fishing, hunting, nature walks, movies, climbing trees, I love the outdoors
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydive, scuba dive.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeOnline Tree Service, and find my best friend my soulmate someone I can spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, compassionate, trustworthy, faithful, someone who will stay with me through thick and thin, good and bad
On the first dateA candlelight dinner, movie, walk in the Moonlight,

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Favorite teamI am not into watching sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking