New here? Sign Up Have an account?

woman who likes the outdoors

Outdoors person,look younger than my age and is in good shape. Want to live the country life,animals,garden,hunt and fish.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?never
What type of crops do you grow?would like to grow all vegatables
What type of animals do you raise?have raised pigs,want all kinds of animals

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlelocal truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showssports,animal planet,
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesdon't have any
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsGary Stewart
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksnative american
Idea of funhunting,fishing,all water sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifelive a peaceful life and live of the land as much as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnernice looking,peaceful,honest,helpful and fun.
On the first datePretty much want ever we agree on.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teammiami dolphins and florida gators
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga