New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay farmer

Male (58) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

I'm 58 6'8 slim guy caring, honest,loving man here, looking for my mate,no drugs no Tat's,looking for clean man and someone that loves the Lord.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?All my life
What type of crops do you grow?Hay
What type of animals do you raise?Horse's

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash,the Walton's, last man standing, law and order SVU, house, Andy Griffin , the riffle man,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne, rooster cugburn, kill, gone with the wind, to kill a mockingbird, John candy awesome, love story, Miss Jean broadly,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSimon and Garfunkel,gen auteur, berry Manali, Neil diamond, Irish , don Williams, Kate Smith, Dean martin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksRonald Reagan his own hand writing, the Bible
Idea of funSwimming, riding horses, walking on the beach, amusement parks, roller coasters,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo end up happily married, and to do good to others, make people smile

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA happy guy, intelligent, younger than me, someone that loves the Lord and someone that will pray with me, share his love with me, cry together, laugh together,
On the first dateHow about dinner, maybe a movie, long walk, just getting to know each other