New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Woman Man Looking for the Same in a Partner.

Country Boy raised on a farm that I still live on, love the outdoors, travel. music, and movies. Looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAll my life
Type of cropsCrops for consumption
Type of animalsDid have cattle, pigs, rabbits and dogs

Dog(s)

Dog breedMixed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaws, Gas Monkey Garage, The Ranch, Longmire, National Geographic.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEqualizer 2, Rampage, Sky Scrapper, American Sniper
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJon Pardi, Thomas Rhett, Ricky Skaggs, Patty Loveless, Bela Fleck, Ralph Stanley
Idea of funGood Time out with Good Friends
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be fair and treat people the way I would want to be treated.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Good Heart and Personality.
On the first dateGood Food, Drink and Conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking