New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello..don't be shy now..

I'm down to earth and I want a simple life. I'm funny , lovable , faithful , loyal and cute!! lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Look for in a partnerloyal ,honest ,no games and drama, funny, lovable, adventurous.
On the first datehave cookies and milk and great conversation....lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite college teamState University of New York