New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendly loving fun man

Hello I'm a fun, kind, honest, fun, loving, romantic, man I like to laugh and have fun, I have a great job, I like to hang out with friends and family, drink a few drinks, go road tripping, sing karaoke music, fishing, camping, I love to show affection, I love to kiss, hold hands, hug, cuddle, I'm a very fun person, I'm very touchy feely, come on lets chat all u sweet loving beautiful women,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Francis catholic church

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?5 years
What type of crops do you grow?None now
What type of animals do you raise?None

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areNone
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons
Favorite TV showsNone .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesAny kind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsKenny chesney
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funPlaying pool, road tripping, singing karaoke music, fishing, live bands, drinking, hanging out with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryStunt driver

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave a nice women and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun, loving, caring, sexual, friendly, affectionate, passionate, romantic, playful drinker
On the first dateDrinks, some place where we can get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOther
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska