New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Male (41) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

41 years old and I'm trying something new

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?About 6 years
What type of crops do you grow?Peaches pecans grapes
What type of animals do you raise?Cattle sheep emu

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNewly looking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything that'll make me laugh
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesMostly comedies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsNo favorites I just like to listen to music sometimes
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything I can do with someone or a group
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo meet someone and spend the rest of my life in Bliss with them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes to be in the presence of somebody that wants to be in their presence
On the first dateDinner and a long talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting