New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down Home and Love Country Living

I love the Outdoors. I'm honest, trustworthy and fun-loving. And have a witty sense of humor. I prefer someone with hair. Blue eyes and on the hefty side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?About 8 years (20 yrs ago)
What type of crops do you grow?Wheat
What type of animals do you raise?Cows

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePiano Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLet's make a deal. Law and Order. 20/20
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhat about Bob
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn. Rascal Flats
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Idea of funCanoeing and/ or Kayaking. Thrift and Antique Shopping. Biking. Gardening. Sewing. Arts and crafts. Woodworking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum