New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Morning

I'm a hard working, employed with a plan to have land and animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEquipment Sales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS (All) etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movies80s flicks are good.
Lonesome Dove - all time fave
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsChris LeDoux, George Straight, Randy Travis
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeProvide for my daughter. Get land and animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness