New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy yall!

Male (44) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Tattoo artist by trade.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?20 years
What type of crops do you grow?Corn and sunflowers
What type of animals do you raise?Cows

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleTattoo artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be good at what i do alwayse up for a chalenge

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite college teamKansas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking