New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion

I try to stay active. Some excercising. Love the beach, ocean and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetired/ clean houses

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything on ID tv, Chicago med, resident, football, races( car)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsOld rock and roll or country
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funGoing to dirt track car races, fishing, listening to a band. Maybe dancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamSteelers, Pirates,
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics