New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Country Boy

Male (40) looking for Female Blair, Wisconsin, United States

Outgoing energetic and easy to get along with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I have lived in a hobby Farm since I was 7 years o
What type of crops do you grow?sweet corn potatoes and tomatoes
What type of animals do you raise?cats and horses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDayside Maintenance at McDonald's Restaurant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMASH The Curse Of Oak Island and The Andy Griffith Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMrs Doubtfire, Lethal Weapon, and The Wizard Of Oz
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Temptations and Smokey Robinson and the Miracles, George Jones and Lynard Skinard. And Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Humor, Music, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksRandom Memories the history of The Green Bay Packers Football team and The Holy Bible
Idea of funGoing out to eat and then going dancing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying Guitar in band and getting paid for it

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo learn how to play the guitar

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, trustworthy and loyal
On the first dateI would take my date out to eat and then take her dancing afterwards

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling
Favorite teamThe Green Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin