New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome,honest man looking for love

Male (26) looking for Female Exeter, Ontario, Canada

Someone who likes to build things..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?None
Name your favorite place or road to rideNone

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?5 years
What type of crops do you grow?Corn
What type of animals do you raise?Sheep ,goat ,chicken ,cattle

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Koda
What breed is your dog?Husky
How old is your dog?5 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBisket
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Puzzle, Other
I play onMobile
My favourite games areDeer Hunter
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and the furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsOzzy
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksClan of the cave bear
Idea of funWalks on the beach, Hiking ,Biking, and just going for a drive to watch the sun set over the lake
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust being the one for my partner..

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to live a clean and happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality
On the first dateThat would depend on the lady that I am meeting for the date

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamNone
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking