New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be real and let's hookup

I'm a hard working man I love the outdoors strait up and open minded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I'm actually in construction
What type of crops do you grow?Houses
What type of animals do you raise?People

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLoader operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows9-1-1
Favorite movies typesComedy, Adult
Favorite moviesSockets, Big Jake
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsHank Williams jr., John Anderson,
Reading selectionReference, I don't like reading
Idea of funHunting and fishing and camping
HobbiesCooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying
Always wanted to tryOral sex and bottom but scared people would find out

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCalm take charge
On the first dateJust sex mo dating