New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No need to go it alone

Male (53) looking for Female Waco, Texas, United States

God-fearing, independent, hard-working, non-materialistic, practical and I understand what commitment requires.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Almost all of my life.
What type of crops do you grow?Hay, winter grass
What type of animals do you raise?Cattle

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAggregate supply

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGive Me the Bible and Let the Bible Speak
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFlight
Remember the Titans
God Bless the Broken Road
The Jack Bull
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz
Favorite artistsGary Allan
Iron Maiden
Chromatics
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Humor, Political, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Bleachers
Idea of funAnything that involves spending time with that someone who is special!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping
Sky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help advance God's kingdom...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who helps strengthen me spiritually.
On the first dateAnything that involves good conversation and getting to know each other.