New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new male back on the block

Slim, athletic and active Like all outdoor stuff except football Beach bushwalking boats and anything involving water, gardening cooking wine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?none

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?live in town
What type of crops do you grow?home veggies etc
What type of animals do you raise?feed the bush birds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleretired to make money in investing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsno particular favourites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviessome old hollywood movies
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistseva cassidy , janis Joplin , whitney Houston Rowan Keating Johny cash Pavoritty (bad spelling )
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksBertram Russell Dan brown
Idea of funLine dancing , On the water , small restaurant in a nice area, bushwalk , beach TRAVEL--TRAVEL--TRAVEL
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytravel in off the beaten track countries (no tourist busses, high rise hotels and plastic site seeing venues)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive forever, stay fit and have a new partner, friend, lover , and soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be reasonably tall and slim I cannot get close to fat people. Someone who will show pleasure for my dry off beat humour,

Mainly an outgoing person who is also very sincere and kind
On the first datea slow start in the getting to know period Probably lunch at a quiet place