New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would anyone date a girl in a wheelchair

Female (25) looking for Male Kirwan, Queensland, Australia

Would anyone date a girl in a wheelchair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Never
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDon't have one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHome and away
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI don't like scary movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsAkon enmaim flo rider user
Reading selectionMusic, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Photography, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind someone to marry and have a life together and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice and caring guy
On the first dateGo out for dinner or maybe a drink