New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, easy going single dad!

I'm a 5'11" brown hair green eyes. Union laborer. Love outdoors hunting,fishing, camping & spending time with my kids. I got 3 rabbit dogs. Like to go out and have fun just want someone to enjoy life with .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forAbout 8 years
Type of cropsNo crops
Type of animalsPigs

Dog(s)

Dog breedBeagles

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and raise happy healthy kids!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves to spend time outdoors
On the first dateDinner, drinks and maybe a movie.