New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cman4goodtime

outgoing very respectful a one woman's man honest, trustworthy, faithful and good catch keeper God is the head of my life I love love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?it varies

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?never
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInsurance marketing rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWheel of Fortune, The Voice, American Idol, Judge Judy Peoples Court Family Feud, Law, and Order, SVU, Jack Hannahs wild countdown, Ocen Trek, Animal Rescue Dr's House of Brokers Good Morning America and many many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLife, Trading Places, 48 Hours Coming to America River Wild, Old Yeller, many more I can't think of now
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsEarth Wind and Fire Isley Brothers Garth Brooks Luke Bryant Jason Aldeen Little Big Town Flordia Georgia line Carrie underwood Journey Michael Jackson Phill Collins Genisis Eagles Marvin Gaye Smokey Robinson Maze Eric Clapton Carlos Santana Destiny Child
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, History, Music, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible and many many more
Idea of funBeing with my mate exploring new things being out in nature enjoying Gods creations fishing going to different events home shows boat shows RV shows relaxing at home with my mate helping cook or doing all the cooking taking road trips nice walks and many many other things I'm open to many things within reason I can't leave out good lovemaking just keeping it real
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywater skiing going across country in an RV visiting a tropical Island going to Washington DC and other states that I haven't been to yet if I can think of anything else I will include it later or just ask

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to keep love in my soul and spread love being the best that I can be in life and watch how I treat others to serve and do Gods will and to spend the rest of my life with a loving and caring wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerto be honest trustworthy and faithful a one man's woman someone that is sure of herself and not afraid to say what's on her mind or show her feelings someone that loves to try new things I don't want any gold diggers or a one night stand only someone that wants a long lasting relationship
On the first datemeet for lunch dinner or go walking downtown or park or I would leave the choice up to my date and be willing to try

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Missouri