New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Texas rose

I am real, down to earth, love to laugh & make others laugh too! I have a sensitive heart for animals & people. I love the outdoors!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?8 years
What type of crops do you grow?Nonspecific
What type of animals do you raise?Horses/cattle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMcclintok with John Wayne, Move Over Darling with Doris Day
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious
Idea of funAnything outdoors! I love to camp, hike, swim, BBQ, sit around a firepit with friends.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving then changed my mind after a friend did it!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be content no matter where I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for intelligence, compassion & thoughtfulness. I also want someone who is comfortable with herself & knows what she wants.
On the first dateI would go to a park or coffee shop where we could talk & get to know each other more.