New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On the market again

easy going self made 54 year old divorced adventurous animal loving red blooded Italian American male !!! Very open minded business owner sometime workaholic. Love golf casinos Saratoga in the summer Santa Anita in the winter. Looking for female 19-59 for fun and good times because life is getting shorter by the day and tomorrow will be awesome. I am a single dad of a wonderful 18 year old college student. Also open to anything musically from country to rock to ballads to whatever. Full of energy,non smoker, non druggy, like my scotch on occasion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?grew up on a small farm
What type of crops do you grow?grew vegetables
What type of animals do you raise?none

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Casey Maximus Lizzy casey and maximus are rescue cats and Casey is a very special animal. He is loving and affectionate and the bully of the pride even though he is the smallest. Maximus is big like his name and a full grown coward and hides when strangers come. Lizzy is the oldest and the only female and she sleeps a lot but is very lovable.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes