New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Light up my life

Strong, dependable, loyal, loving, and lovable. I have many interests. Reading; taking walks; seeing plays; laughter; dabble at cooking; eating a good home-cooked meal; play frisbee; have some great conversations; let's dine out; grab some coffee; take a swim in a chlorinated pool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?I only grew vegetables on a small scale in my yard
What type of crops do you grow?I have had luck with squash, cucumbers, and okra.
What type of animals do you raise?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleorder filler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSvengoolie on MeTV; Ancient Aliens, and American Pickers on History Channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesTHE TIME MACHINE; THE DAY THE EARTH STOOD STILL; THE RUSSIANS ARE COMING.
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsThe Beatles; The Who.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThose by Lee Child; Daniel Silva; and James Patterson, and Louis L'Amour.
Idea of funLaughing, seeing a movie, a play, taking a walk, and playing frisbee.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCooking from scratch.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStay happy; healthy; employed; and enjoy it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA lady that loves to laugh; she has a tender touch; she loves to sing, and dance; she loves to cook; she makes me feel that she is my world.
On the first dateCoffee; breakfast; lunch; a movie; all of the above, or a mutually-agreed upon solution.