New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sophisticated and Inventive

Male (62) looking for Female Rayne, Louisiana, United States

My father was big on proper edicate and a good education. My mom was big on being neat and personal hygiene. Well rounded and can fix almost anything. Have Federal Aviation Administration Licence and Federal Communication commision Licence.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?sence 1975
What type of crops do you grow?home vegetables, herbs, flowers, and oranges
What type of animals do you raise?crawfish, pot belly pigs, and yorkies

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Taco is a boy and Barbie is a girl.
What breed is your dog?They are yorkies with gold head and feet with black bodies
How old is your dog?Taco is 10 and Barbie is 13 human years old. They are loving companions to me and both are good mouse catchers and trained to kill snakes. After 15 minutes they will want to be in your lap.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?gold fish
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTaco loves to play fetch with a ball.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleavionics technicion, landlord, farming, and stocks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showscooking, crafts, home improvement, gardening, and star trec
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesavitar
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funon the beach, campfire with friends, movie theaters, fishing, church fellowship, and gardening
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trytravel to old Mexico, fish in Alaska or Canada, take a class on eatable mushrooms, and work on my inventions

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make my farm exciting for my three grandchildren with a tree house, tracker hay rides, boating in the crawfish pond and small forest and show them gardening, pitching a tent with a campfire. Learn to be great at country cooking. Sharing my life with someone with same interests and is in growth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA country lady that is into gardening, going after her own dreams and allowing me to help but not take over and vice versa. Can get dressed up nicely for church.
On the first dateMeet at a public place for coffee. Go to the zoo. Sit and talk at a small cafy.