New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello sunshine

I am a sucker for cheesy scifi, get stuck on hallmark and experiment with food network. Books are my escape from reality. Family is my Saving Grace and my children are my world. My heart has a permanent spot on my shoulder and my eyes are an opening to my soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Off n on for a few years
What type of crops do you grow?We had corn
What type of animals do you raise?Dog

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Cooking network
Anything hallmark
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe color purple
Hotel hell
The croods
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBon jovi
Lady gaga
Journey
John denver
Durk brently
Garth brooks
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books... There are way to many that I love
Idea of funExploring outside
Working on my vehicle
Crafts with my children
Cooking
Pretty much anything outside
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI'll try anything once

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo always try to be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumor but serious when needed
On the first dateMeet at a food joint then go to a park