New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awesome1

I am an easy goin laid-back kind caring
giving thoughtful romantic loving gentleman that is looking for my best friend lover companion to share our golden years with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at the moment
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers in the dirt
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny
Off Road

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Live on a farm
What type of crops do you grow?Veggies
What type of animals do you raise?Horses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHeavy Equip Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWesterns
Scary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHorseshoes
Volleyball
Golf
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind love

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA sweet kind caring giving thoughtful woman who wants to share our love with each other
On the first dateDinner somewhere quiet to get to know more about each other.
Meet for coffee or lunch.
Walk in the park.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamI like watching a good game
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting