New here? Sign Up Have an account?

semi retired rancher still running a few cows.

like my coffee in the morning maybe a beer or soda in the evening ice tea by the gallon in the summer A real meat and potatoes type guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Johns

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?i've been here all my life
What type of crops do you grow?mostly hay
What type of animals do you raise?angus cattle

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?fat cat and sox
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?dogs jack russel border collie
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?unknown
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?millie
What breed is your dog?border collie
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toytoy animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlerancher/stockman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSwat criminal minds seal team Alaska last frontier highway thru hell deadliest catch the Vikings street outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviescoal miners daughter north to Alaska true grit giant
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsAllen Jackson Emmy lou Harris Patsy Cline Hank Williams Sr. Bobby VINTON THE Beatles Gary Puckett and the Union gap mostly 60s music and 70s
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite bookswesterns Tom Clancy types
Idea of funGoing to ball games traipsing around in the mountains rodeos horse raceing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparachuting but not anymore

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto have someone to share it with to make improvements to the place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyalty and above all honesty
On the first datedinning out

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Horse Racing, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamFairfield High School Eagles
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame