New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In limbo

Life keeps me Humble! I'm easy going hard working guy trying to be thankful for what I have in life. I'm athletic and enjoy a physical challenge that brings the kid out of me. I have no children, I married at the age of 40 and it's looking like it's over. trying to separate 16 years on good terms.I Know how to take care of myself cooking and laundry is not a problem . I enjoy all inclusive resorts but I can rough it with the best. I hate that I'm on here but am doing a 5 day to see what comes of it. I've been working and living in southeast MI last ten + years. Before that I lived in Gaylord/ Northern MI.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?No farmer here just a good old boy
What type of crops do you grow?Maybe some Tomatoes and peppers
What type of animals do you raise?Dogs chicken

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleITS UofM tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsBull Chicago PD Live PD sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesBlues Brothers
Idea of funA all inclusive resort for a couple weeks
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryTo win the lottery

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a good person and help good over come evil!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerClean honest hard-working fun a sparkle that is hard to find
On the first dateA drink and a snack

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Hockey