New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple Life

Hard working self employed farm girl ... not into bars.... or dating sites !!! But where are you supposed to meet anyone after the chickens are fed and chores are done. Looking for an honest man who likes a nice home cooked meal... and simple things...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?21 years
What type of crops do you grow?Animals
What type of animals do you raise?Dogs, chickens, goats

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Several not important for profile status
What breed is your dog?German Shepherds
How old is your dog?More than 1 dog
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Goats, chickens and dogs.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyGuests
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner Breeder Farm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistory channel, documenataries, movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo particulars ....
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsLauren Dagel
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible and biblical studies, mystery Dean Koonts, Stephen King
Idea of funMovie night, home cooked meal, day drive to explore nature in the northwest.... having company to split firewood with. I’m not that complicated.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNo giant bucket list.... just simple pleasures. Family, church, my animals and getting all my chores done.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference , do unto others, be kind .... my gentleness is not weakness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, appreciation ....value, integrity ... sense of family.
On the first dateHaven’t gotten to that point yet so that would be up to conversations.