New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Cowgirl looking for something real.

Just a small town cowgirl looking a real relationship. I get that I'm 19 but I want something real. I live on a little farm and I barrel race, hunt, fish, trail ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?19 years
What type of crops do you grow?Hay
What type of animals do you raise?horses, donkeys, dogs, cats use to raise cows and

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConcierge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Ranch, That 70's Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesSecond Chances
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Nickleback, Guns&Roses, Luke Byran,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Wit