New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a husband

A little outgoing I like to explore I want to go fishing I like to hunt I like to cook I like art

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?All my life
What type of crops do you grow?Peach trees cherry trees grapes and more
What type of animals do you raise?Chickens Ducks geese

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFullmetal Alchemist Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood an Inuyasha an InuYasha final Act
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesCall Christian and Anime movies
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsFavorite Christian music artists are Phil Wickham Sidewalk Prophets Casting Crowns Newsboys Mercy Me
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible Torah magazines
Idea of funMy favorite idea of fun is going fishing hunting cooking and forming in walking around the beach and going to the movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to try new things that are age-appropriate

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to serve God the best way I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's caring and I'll going for me
On the first dateGo out to dinner first and then go to the movies and then after that we can go walking if we have time