New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to enjoy this fabulous life with!

Female (50) looking for Male Roscoe, Illinois, United States

Honest, Loyal, Energetic!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Job TitlePartner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, Simple Favor, As Good As it Gets, Its Complicated
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Aerosmith, Cher
Reading selectionBiography, Health
Idea of funCooking with friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryNight Bow Fishing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is key!!!
On the first dateGo to a movie and supper

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running