New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun an rolling free, miles of smiles

I feel I'm a gentleman I respect and get along with the lady's. I love to flirt, laugh and joke. I' passionly know my way around a sexewal women's body and revealing her inner desires . It's all about the please and tease for more. I love to fixs things and create gadgets. Cook is my release. Good food mean strong body and mind. Into one night in counters if that's your thing. And I also enjoy a good conversation. Treating a lady like a queen is my pleasure! Making them smile and giggle make my day. Im outgoing , spontaneous i the right moment. The forests , plant life and the animals that dwell, are my pleasure and inner pease. Insect intrege me , spiders and all cats of all sizes are my favorite. Horse back is the real feeling of freedom . ????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?On an off all my life
What type of crops do you grow?Hay . Trees
What type of animals do you raise?Have raised horses cattle pigs chickens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMechanic and prodriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead. The Carol Burnett Show. Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe stand
HobbiesReading, Learning, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving off the land, build a cabin. Run my own farm

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to meet the right girl and be truly in love. be financially stable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfeel a strong relationship is first built on true friendship. Has the ability to think for herself. And the road is 50/50. Loves animals and family. Is ok with getting dirty and willing to change a tire or an oil filter. Fine dining and slow dance. And not scare to go skinny dipping under the stars. Enjoys falling asleep in my arms after a long day. And its ok to have little korks we are not perfict.
On the first dateWe will figure that out together