New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country guy

Country guy with kids all flowers and animals.chickens , ducks,dogs,cats, and goats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for30 yrs
Type of animalsChickens ducks and goats


Dog breedAusies.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCdl local truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge strait
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional
HobbiesSports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin