New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern Girl and loving it

I’m a Grit...girl raised in the south I have a large family and I am close to them. I’m a BBW so if you are looking for a skinny girl keep it moving. I difinitely know my way around the kitchen. I love to cook for anyone that loves to eat. I have to many interests to list any questions just ask me that’s much easier.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Idea of funAnything can be fun
HobbiesTravel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty,
On the first dateI would leave it up to the gentleman to decide