New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a thing for farmers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Farm ownerNo
Works on a farmNo
Produces own foodNo
Owns/works on an organic farmNo
Works another jobNo
Date must be a farmerIt's an advantage, but not a must

Dancing Preferences

Only dates dancersNo


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI, food channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesSuper hero
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsVery wide range
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksDetective
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert


Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting