New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend to start with

Hi there i am young for age,smart,humble affectionate, well educated, financially secure, passionate,patient, live in the Border ranges,like to cook,like to garden, like music and gardening. I have four grown up daughters and grand kids. I am self employed in equipment sales. I have traveled well .and looking for a friend with similar interests as friends to start with and if that works for both long term partner wiling to travel for the right lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference
Idea of funBeen with good friends,travel, music or just chilling out at home
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and have some fun and find a partner like wise

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's like me the way i am
On the first dateHave a good conversation to get to know them

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking