New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Coachj

Male (49) looking for Female Eufaula, Alabama, United States

Retired from teaching and military. Moved to eufaula Alabama and living on the lake. Enjoy everything outdoors, fishing, boating, grilling out, bonfires and friends. Loving life and looking for a partner who wants to enjoy great times and all the wonderful adventures ahead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired coach, teacher, and sgt in the US army

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows60 minutes, gunsmoke, bonanza, gold rush, news, sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSgt York, A river runs through it, Band of brothers, 300
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth, Skynyrd, 5 finger, and many more
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksKJV bible, Art of war, Tales from the dugout, Leadership by the book
Idea of funFishing, picnics with my friends, grilling, bbqs, bonfires, sports, boating, anything outdoors, movies, ATV rides, building projects
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryFlying, helicopters, go to Africa and see the animals

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a beautiful soul mate to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness and love
On the first dateTravel by boat ride to a private island for a picnic to watch the sunset on the beach