New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to enjoy this crazy journey of life with.

Female (44) looking for Male Logan, Utah, United States

I am a laid back easy going person. No "girlie girl" here. Jeans and a t-shirt are dressing up for me. Low maintenance. Want a partner that is laid back and easy going. Perfectly content with being home hanging out. I work, A LOT, right now. I am successful and capable of taking care of myself. However, I believe life is better when you have someone to share it with. In the summer I like to take my dogs hiking and spend time with my Daughter (24). I am a home body and like netflixing, movies and just being home with my fur babies and my Daughter (when possible) lol. Starting life over at 44 and not exactly sure how to do this. I don't drink nor do I want alcohol in my life. I'm not religious but I am spiritual. Dog lover and cleanliness are a must. I don't know if anyone like this exists but I'll never know if I don't try. Scared to death!! So we shall see how it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Criminal minds, Blacklist, the ID channel (pretty much all), this is us, supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Idea of funBeing with someone who makes me laugh and enjoying each others company. 20 years ago I really enjoyed country dancing but haven't done it for so long I'm not sure I remember how (LOL)
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy this journey the best way I know how.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is successful and driven in life. Takes pride in all they do/are. Is sensitive but strong and loves life and all it has to offer.
On the first dateI haven't "dated" in 20 years so that's a good question. Internet didn't exist back than and this online stuff really freaks me out quite honestly. However, I believe the only regrets in life are the risks not taken so here we go!!! Answer to the question is.....I HAVE NO IDEA (LOL)