New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking LTR

Engineer full time, raise show horses for a hobby, live on a ranch in pleasant lake Mi 49272. Lost my partner a couple years ago to a car accident. Seeking down to earth guy who wants a secure lifestyle ad secure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridecountry roads like to feel the freedom

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?immanual lutheran

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?forever lol
What type of animals do you raise?horses chickens

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Milo and Cheeto
What breed is your dog?beagle and shitzu
How old is your dog?1 yr on beagle 4 on shitzu
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toychew bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titleengineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHG tv like DIY shows Sci fi shows get me relaxed, I like history documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNever-ending story Gone with the wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsRicci martin George Michaels
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSkinny dipping, riding my horses on trails, showing them, watching new life on the farm, enjoying spring, Cuddling, making great dinners, Playing cards with friends, dancing at the local club, Long talks before bedtime, making love, always watching my partners best interests,
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, deep water diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo meet the man of my dreams and start a long and interesting journey with him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI judge a man by whats inside him his hopes and goals and morals. Good appearance and cleanliness, good character, and a inner desire to meet a man and start a new and exciting journey with love
On the first dateI would like to take my date on a dinner reservation at a local golf club, chat and learn to know each other. Sex to me is icing on the cake not a good basis for a relationship, A relationship built on friendship and love will last forever looks fade

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking