New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good country boy

Hey ya all" my personality is simple country boy that works on electronics,cars,wood working, and antiques, dancing often. lonely looking for someone to be good to me and I to them with lots of deep love,and romance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?no
What type of crops do you grow?none
What type of animals do you raise?none

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleconsumer electronics tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesall the vacation movies etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Mickey Giley etc.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Technical
Favorite bookshistory of Zenith radios
Idea of fundancing bumping and grinding ,and slow
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, white water rafting, wind surfing,driving a race car as fast as it will go, sex on the beach during sunset or sunrise

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifefind a loyal lady that does not cheat, and very romantic, and caring,and making my business a bigger success.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerloves to dance, loyal, caring, and romantic, and does not cheat!
On the first datego out and eat, and go dancing.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking