New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the outdoors, do you?

I would describe myself as being a kind-hearted, sincere and committed person. I am surrounded by wonderful friends and family. I am a professional who works long hours and have found it hard meeting the "right" person. I love being outdoors enjoying all the things nature has to offer. I love animals, especially my dog Harley, where I go he goes:)

I am hoping to find a friend with similar interests and hopefully a relationship will grow. I am looking to share my life with a man who is kind, considerate, affectionate, adventurous, financial stable and loyal. A man that is looking for a committed relationship and shares my love of the outdoors. Bonus if you are also surrounded by great friends and family.

So much more to share with the right person...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePractice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Idea of funDepends on the weather and who I am with...more to come
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to make every day count. Be the best professional, friend, sibling, daughter, mother and partner I can be. To be lucky enough to find a man who IS what he claims to be and shares my interests. A man that can be sensitive yet strong, sexy yet reserved, honest, committed and loves the outdoors. Owning a Harley would be a bonus! I love to ride (as a passenger) something to be said about the wind in your face and the sun at your back.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWill elaborate should I find a partner.