New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hearts

Male (25) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Hearts love wth me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?15 years
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?Use to cow chicken pigs

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRoofer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHeartlands
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesYuma 3:10
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsClint Eastwood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funTo go dance n have a few drinks togetther n chat to get to know each other thx
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal his to meet my soulmate a Cowgirl n respect he each other n make sure want she want in life n ready for a friendship n a long term serieus relation

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a very good heart love n respect thx
On the first dateFirst i bring her flowers then i bring her eat at a very good restaurant n chat get to know each other then dance alot n thx

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamOttawa senators
Favorite college teamNone