New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get together and laugh!

Female (46) looking for Male Powell, Wyoming, United States

Usually upbeat, bubbly and laughing. Lil ornery with some stubbornness in there. A bit of a homebody, but love getting out. Mountains and nature are favorite places. Add a couple horses and good friend or two and I purdy much be in heaven. Adore my grandkids and wish I had more time with them. Horses, boots, country music, pickup truck, wildlife lovin' kinda gal.

*** I'm an Oregon resident with plans to be moving back home to Wyoming soon! ***

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSweet Home Alabama
Music typesCountry
Favorite booksHorse Training
Idea of funAnything horses usually. Trail Riding, ATV's, camping, camping with horses, pack trips, walking, country drives, fishing (although I SUCK at it, lol) paddling lil boat on a lake, my 2 grandkids, mountains, livestock auctions, table and yard games, BBQs, laughing. List goes on...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLearning the guitar

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAlways sharing a smile. Making sure others are not feeling lonely (elderly and such) becoming a better me... Spiritual growth. Set good examples for my grown children and grandchildren. And LIVE LIFE.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect. Honest. Loyal. Integrity. Sincere. Faithful. Humor. Drug free, this includes marijuana. Non smoker. Man of his word. A fella that loves time spent together more often then not, and super big on affection.
On the first dateMcDonald's with happy meals, lol lol

Pack the saddle bags and go for a nice ride sounds wonderful!!

Maybe a pedal boat on a lake...

Weather permitting, the outdoors for anything basically, would be my first choice of a date. However, I do understand the Safety in meeting up with somebody for first time. A big charming smile can cover up my being super crazy! LOL

What's YOUR IDEA for a first date?